The Call Button in Chats allows colleagues to call each other without saving numbers to their private phones. This means that even very new colleagues are contactable in seconds via Beekeeper.
- The Call button is only visible in chats when the 'phone number' field has been enabled in the platform and the user has saved a phone number in their Beekeeper profile.
- Calling uses your mobile service plan. We do not currently offer data calling.
This function retrieves numbers that are saved in user profiles.
Please sign in to leave a comment.